Gromacki, R.G. 1974. New Testament Survey. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker. Google Books.
Gundry, R.H. 2012. Survey of the New Testament.. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. Google Books.
Tenney, M.C. 1985. New Testament Survey. Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans. AMAZON.
Towns, E.L., et al. 2016. Essence of the New Testament: A Survey. Nashville, TN: B&H. Google Books.
Vanhoozer, K.J., et al. 2008. Theological Interpretation of the New Testament: ...Survey. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker. Google Books.
Arnold, Clinton E. 2002. Zondervan Illustrated Bible Backgrounds Commentary. New Testament. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. AMAZON.
Edersheim, Alfred. 1883. Life and Times of Jesus the Messiah. Online. LINK.
Josephus, Flavius, et al. 1889. Works of Flavius Josephus, Vol. 1. Online. London, Eng.: Bell & Sons.
Josephus, Flavius, et al. 1889. Works of Flavius Josephus, Vol. 2. Online. London, Eng.: Bell & Sons.
Josephus, Flavius, et al. 1889. Works of Flavius Josephus, Vol. 3. Online. London, Eng.: Bell & Sons.
Keener, Craig S. 2014. IVP Bible Background Commentary New Testament. AMAZON.
Niswanger, R.L. New Testament History. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. Google Books.
Schurer, Emil. 1891. History of the Jewish People in the Time of Jesus Christ. Vol. 1, pt. 1. Online. LINK.
Schurer, Emil. 1891. History of the Jewish People in the Time of Jesus Christ, Vol. 1, pt. 2. Online. LINK.
Schurer, Emil. 1891. History of the Jewish People in the Time of Jesus Christ, Vol.2, pt.1. Online. LINK.
Schurer, Emil. 1891. History of the Jewish People in the Time of Jesus Christ, Vol. 2, pt.2. Online. LINK.
Schurer, Emil. 1891. History of the Jewish People in the Time of Jesus Christ, Vol.2, pt.3. Online. LINK.
Finegan, Jack. 1992. Archaeology of the New Testament. Princeton, NJ: Princeton Univ. Pr. AMAZON.
Free, J.P., et al. Archaeology and Bible History. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. Google Books.
McRay, John. 2005. Archaeology and the New Testament. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic. Google Books.
McRay, John. 2010. Kregel Pictorial Guide to New Testament Archaeology. Grand Rapids, MI: Kregel. AMAZON.
Yamauchi, E.M. 1980. New Testament Cities in Western Asia Minor. Eugene, OR: Wipf & Stock. Google Books.
Green, J.B., et al. 1992. Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels. Downer's Grove, IL: IVP.
Grudem, W.A. 1994. Systematic Theology. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. Google Books.
Hawthorne, G.F. 1993. Dictionary of Paul and His Letters. Downers Grove, IL: IVP. Google Books.
Martin, R.P., et al. 2010. Dictionary of the Later New Testament. Downers Grove, IL: IVP.
Morris, Leon. New Testament Theology. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. Google Books.
Reid, R.P. 2004. IVP Dictionary of the New Testament: A One-Volume Compendium... Downers Grove, IL: IVP.
Strecker, Georg. 2000. Theology of the New Testament. Louisville, KY: Westminster John Knox. Google Books.
Bengel, J.A. 1742. Gnomon [Word Study] of the New Testament. Online. LINK.
Greek Word Studies. Online. LINK.
Marlowe, M.D. Textual Criticism of the Greek New Testament. Online. LINK.
Mounce, W.D. 2006. Mounce's Complete Expository Dictionary of ...New Test. Words. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. AMAZON.
Richards, L.O. 1985. Expository Dictionary of Bible Words. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan. AMAZON.
Robertson, A.T. 1930-1933. Robertson's Word Pictures in the New Testament. Online. LINK.
Vincent, M.R. 1887. Vincent's Word Studies. Online. LINK.
Vine, W.E. Vine's Expository Dictionary of NT Words. Online. LINK.
Word Searching (Blue Letter Bible): Videos 3.1-3.9. Online. LINK.
Wuest, Kenneth. Wuest's Word Studies. Online. LINK
Asbury Bible Commentary. Online.
Beacon Bible Expositions. Online.
Bing, C.C. 2013. New Testament Introductions and Analytical Outlines. Online.
Intervarsity Press (IVP) New Testament Commentary Series. Online.
Meyer, H.A.W. 1832-1859. Heinrich Meyer's Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the New Testament. Online.
New Testament Maps. (BibleTeacher) Online.
Older Commentaries on New Testament. StudyLight.org
Utley, Bob. n.d. Free Bible Commentary. Multilingual. Online.
Wallace, D.B. n.d. New Testament Introductions and Outlines. Online.
Whole Bible Commentaries. Bible Hub. Online.
Allen, W.C. 19097. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Gospel according to S. Matthew. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Anderson, David. 2012. Gospel of Matthew. (Bible.org) Online.
Barclay, William. 2010. Gospel of Matthew. Online. (Daily Study Bible Series. Rev. ed.)
Commentaries on the Book of Matthew. (BibleGateway) Online.
France, R.T. 2007. Gospel of Matthew. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Cranford, Loren, et al. Annotated Bibliography for the Sermon on the Mount. Online.
Herrick, Greg. 2004. Summary of Understanding the Sermon on the Mount. (Bible.org) Online.
Hindson, E.E. n.d. Liberty Bible Commentary. New Testament. Online. Nashville, TN: Nelson.
Gould, E.P. 1896. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Gospel according to St. Mark. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Lane, W.L. 1974. Gospel of Mark. (Use the blue page numbers in its index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Maloney, S.J. 2012. Gospel of Mark: A Commentary. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Gundry, R.H. 2011. Commentary on Luke. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Morris, Leon. Luke: an Introduction and Commentary. Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Plummer, A. 1896. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Gospel according to St. Luke. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Bernard, J.H., et al. 1920. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Gospel of St. John, Vol. 1. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Bernard, J.H, et al. 1920. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Gospel of St. John, Vol. 2. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Carson, D.A. 1990. Gospel According to John. Pillar N.T. Commentary. Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Michaels, J.R. 1971. Gospel of John. (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Morris, Leon. 1995. Gospel According to John. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, NT: Eerdmans.
Gloag, P.J. 1870. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Acts of the Apostles, Vol. 1. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Keener, C.S. 2012. Acts: An Exegetical Commentary : Volume 1: Introduction and 1:1-247, Volume 1. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Keener, C.S. 2012. Acts: An Exegetical Commentary : Volume 2: 3:1-14:28. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Keener, C.S. 2012. Acts: An Exegetical Commentary : Volume 3: 15:1-23:35. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Keener, C.S. 2012. Acts: An Exegetical Commentary : Volume 4: 24:1-28:31. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Godet, F.L. 1883. Commentary of St. Paul's Epistle to the Romans. New York, NY: Funk & Wagnalls.
Moo, D.J. 1996. Epistle to the Romans. (Use blue page numbers in its index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Sanday, W., et al. 1902. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Epistle to the Romans. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Fee, G.D. 1987. First Epistle to the Corinthians. (Use blue page numbers in its index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Hayes, R.B. 2011. First Corinthians. Loiusville, KY: Westminster John Knox.
Robertson, A., et al. 1912. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the First Epistle of St. Paul to the Corinthians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland. T&T Clark.
Guthrie, G.H. 2015. 2 Corinthians. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Phillips, John. Exploring 2 Corinthians. Grand Rapids, MI: Kregel.
Plummer, A. 1912. Crit. and Exeg.Com. on the Second Epistle of St. Paul to the Corinthians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Burton, E.D. 1920. Critical And Exegetical Commentary On The Epistle To The Galatians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
de Boer, M.C. 2011. Galatians: Commentary. Louisville, KY: Westminster John Knox.
Moo, D.J. 2013. Galatians. (Baker Exegetical Commentary...) Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Abbott, T.K. 1897. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Epistles to the Ephesians and to the Colossians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T& T Clark.
Hoehner, H.W. 2002. Ephesians: an Exegetical Commentary. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Muddiman, John. 2001. Commentary on the Epistle to the Ephesians. London, Eng.: Continuum.
Gundry, R.H. 2011. Commentary on Philippians. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Martin, R.P. 2002. Epistle of Paul to the Philippians. Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Vincent, M.R. 1897. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Epistles to the Philippians and to Philemon. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Abbott, T.K. 1897. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Epistles to the Ephesians and to the Colossians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T& T Clark.
Dunn, J.D.G. 1996. Epistles to the Ephesians and to Philemon. Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Vincent, M.R. 1897. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Epistles to the Philippians and to Philemon. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Fee, G.D. 2009. First and Second Letters to the Thess. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT). Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Frame, J.E. 1912. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Epistles of St. Paul to the Thessalonians. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Walvoord, J.F. 1 & 2 Thessalonians: Commentary. Chicago, IL: Moody.
Fee, G.D. 2011. 1 & 2 Timothy, Titus. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker.
Lock, Walter. 1924. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Pastoral Epistles. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Towner, P.H. 2006. Letters to Timothy and Titus. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Bicksler, W.H. 2005. Hebrews: A Commentary. Bloomington, IN: Authorhouse.
Bruce, F.F. 1990. Epistle to the Hebrews. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Moffat, J. 1924. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Epistle to the Hebrews. Online. Edinburgh,Scotland: T&T Clark.
Adamson, J.B. 1976. Epistle of James. (Use the blue page numbers in the index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
McCartney, D.G. 2009. James. (Baker Exegetical Commentary...) Grand Rapids, MI: Baker Academic.
Ropes, J.H. 1916. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Epistle of St. James. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Bigg, Charles. 1902. Critical and Exegetical Com. on the Epistles of St. Peter and St. Jude. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Davids, P.H. 1990. First Epistle of Peter. (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Samra, James. 2016. James, 1 & 2 Peter, Jude. Grand Rapids, MI: Baker.
Brooke, A.E. 1912. Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Johannine Epistles. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Jobes, Karen. 2014. 1, 2, and 3 John. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan.
Marshall, I.H. 1978. Epistles of John. (Use the blue page numbers in its index.) (NICNT) Grand Rapids, MI: Eerdmans.
Charles, R.H. 1920. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Revelation of St. John, Vol. 1. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Charles, R.H. 1920. Crit. and Exeg. Com. on the Revelation of St. John, Vol. 2. Online. Edinburgh, Scotland: T&T Clark.
Larkin, Clarence.1920; 2015 reprint. Dispensational Truth: God's Plan and Purpose in the Ages. Philadelphia, PA: Clarence Larkin.
Pentecost, J.D. 1964. Things to Come: A Study in Biblical Eschatology. Grand Rapids, MI: Zondervan.