Banner Image

Find...

Search the library's entire collection on this single search platform--including journal databases, ebooks, reference books, and a wide range of digital content available through the EBSCO Discovery Service. This trial of the EBSCO Discovery Service will run through June 30, 2016. We are collecting data from users about your experience. PLEASE take a few moments and SHARE YOUR COMMENTS with us concerning this search platform. IT IS IMPORTANT THAT WE RECEIVE YOUR FEEDBACK! Thank you.

Search eBooks

EBSCO eBooks apps available for Apple and Android devices.
Search Journal Articles
Limit Your Results

Global ETD Search

Search the more than 4,000,000 electronic theses and dissertations contained in the NDLTD archive.

Buscar Artículos de Revistas
Loading

Quick Links


 

Ask-A-Librarian (email)

Mission Statement

Mission Statement

The Global University Library supports teaching, research, and intellectual inquiry at Global University by providing diverse scholarly resources and innovative services to the students, faculty, staff and alumni of the university.

Welcome

Welcome!

The Global University Library supports teaching, research, and intellectual inquiry at Global University by providing diverse scholarly resources and innovative services to the students, faculty, staff, and alumni of the university.

Get to know our collections and services by taking a tour of this Library website. The Library has a variety of electronic collections for our distance students as well as print collections for our in-house faculty and staff.

Connect to specialized search options and course research guides. Undergraduate and graduate students as well as resident and adjunct faculty may access subscription resources with proper login credentials. When you try to open a link to a restricted resource, the Global University proxy server login screen will appear. Log in with your student or faculty ID and password. After logging in to the proxy server you will be able to access that resource as well as other licensed resources. If you are still not able to log in, see possible explanations here. Berean School of the Bible (BSB) students are not eligible for access to licensed resources. 

Not sure where to start? Ask us! Get assistance in person, by email, live chat, or phone. Chat and phone assistance are available only during regular Global University business hours and when a librarian is present.

Please tell us how we are doing and what we can do to make your library experience even better by taking this 5 minute
Library Satisfaction Survey.

Trial Databases

Trial Databases