Over 100 million academic research papers available for free download with registration. You can also share your own research papers with free upload. Academia.edu is a platform for academics to share research papers. The company's mission is to accelerate the world's research. Academics use Academia.edu to share their research, monitor deep analytics around the impact of their research, and track the research of academics they follow.
A multi-disciplinary database covering virtually every area of academic study. Contains nearly 18,000 indexed and abstracted journals and magazines of which more than 15,930 are peer-reviewed. Includes more than 2,280 full-text journals and magazines of which 1,762 are peer-reviewed.
Brings together digital collections of scholarly, historical, and cultural significance that are relevant to the study, teaching, and learning of religion and theology.
Produced by the American Theological Association, this database indexes journal articles, book reviews, and essays in all fields of religion. It includes more than 266,000 full-text articles and book reviews.
Una base de datos multidisciplinaria que cubre prácticamente todas las áreas de estudio académico. Contiene texto completo de más de 2.100 revistas, incluidos más de 1.550 títulos revisados por colegas. Cambie el idioma de la interfaz a español eligiendo la lista desplegable "Languages" en la barra de herramientas negra.
The unique collection covers a broad range of religious subjects including philosophy, ethics, history of religions, Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Buddhism and religious texts. Content in the collection help readers explore religious beliefs, faith, cultural systems and world views.
Here you can search topics, and it will return relevant, reputable articles, journals, and research. Full texts are sometimes available, while others are behind paywalls on publishers' websites.
Research Starters are reliable and easily citable summary articles covering thousands of common research topics. Research Starters save you time on research projects and assignments by providing the basic context of the topic. Research Starters content is curated from quality, vetted sources.
YodAlpha is a search engine exclusively dedicated to Religious, Theological, and Biblical Studies. Its index is built from academic sources only, delivering relevant search results to your most sacred query. Accessing a Biblical passage, a Quranic verse or any other religious text and their commentary is just a click away. YodAlpha provides links to biblical studies resources, such as video lectures, commentaries, and articles written by biblical scholars and theologians. These online resources prove exceedingly beneficial for students, ministers, and teachers. It offers a collaborative platform for different faiths.It is comprised of a curated list of religious websites to increase the relevancy of search results. You will find related articles on topics from Abrahamic religions to Hinduism.
